I want you looking into my eyes

I want you looking into my eyes…pinned up against a wall…my lips just moments away from yours…hand gripping your wet pussy…I want you looking into my eyes.

I want to feel desire burning fire between your thighs and flame trickles all over your delicate skin..but leaving silky hot fluids…slowly… effortlessy..openly…flowing between your legs where the doors to…magic…lay loving this ceremony to get in…inside you. I want you to look into my eyes.

Inspired…I could go on and on…with this thought…never running out of things I want to do while you are looking into my eyes..
:D.

Leave a Reply

